Showrooms

Germany

greenhousefashion

Philip H. Goodhew
Raum 622 Haus 1
Modering 1
D-22457 Hamburg
Mobile: 0176 61 24 94 41
E-Mail: goodhew@freenet.de
Region: 20-31, 37, 38, 49

Sign-Q Textil

Simon Gerlach
Naumburger Str. 46
D-04229 Leipzig
Phone: 0341 24 19 101
Mobile: 0160 88 29 348
Fax: 0341 24 19 124
E-Mail: sign-q@gmx.com
Region: 01-19, 39, 98, 99

Renate Salmen Textilhandels-GmbH

Haus Exquisit 3. Etage Raum 330
Mahdentalstr. 96-98
D-71065 Sindelfingen
Phone: 07031 81 15 19
Mobile: 0173 30 45 020
Fax: 07031 87 92 30
E-Mail: info@salmen-salmen.de
Region: Baden-Würtemberg

Modeagentur Wagner

MTC, Haus 4, Raum 122
Taunusstr. 45
D-80807 München
Phone: 089 35 91 010
Mobile: 0171 53 72 855
Fax: 089 35 97 413
E-Mail: sw@modeagentur-wagner.com
Region: Bayern

Modeagentur Schreurs

Fashion House 2
Raum A 008
Danziger Str. 111
D-40468 Düsseldorf
Phone: 02151 78 88 435
Mobile: 0160 80 08 668
Fax: 02151 78 88 436
E-Mail: schreurs-modeagentur@web.de
Region: 32, 33, 40-48, 50-53, 57-59

Ute Mayer

MUM Modeagentur
Trendhouse 2.Etage
Frankfurter Str. 74-78
65760 Eschborn
Phone: 06196 4 85 26
Mobile: 0172 29 71 535
Fax: 06196 4 85 78
E-Mail: u.mayer@mum-agentur.de
Web: www.mum-agentur.de
Region: Hessen, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz


Netherlands

Fashion House Donna Maria

Karina van Engelen
Papaverstraat 3
NL-5271 RA Sint-Michielsdestel
Phone: +31 (0) 73 55 18 703
Mobile: +31 (0) 61 46 27 001
Fax: +31 (0) 73 55 14 513
E-Mail: info@fashionhouse-donnamaria.nl


Austria

Wanderer GmbH

Heidi Wanderer
Fashion Mall – EG – Top 6
Carl Zuckmayer Straße 37
A-5020 Salzburg
E-Mail: heidi@wandererfashion.at


United Kingdom

Lyn Burns Fashion

Lyn Burns
6th Floor
23 Hanover Square
London W1S 1JB
Mobile: +44 (0)7711 84 72 75
E-Mail: lynburnsfashions@yahoo.co.uk


France – only senas

Claude Thivant

Chemin St. Julien
F-34620 Puisserguier
Phone: +33 (0) 4 67 93 87 80
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 80 14 53 07
Fax: +33 (0) 4 67 93 87 80
E-Mail: cethivant@hotmail.com
Region: 09, 11, 12, 15, 17, 19, 24, 30-34, 40, 46-49, 64-66, 81, 82

Garage Ford

Chantal Caule
Route de Lyon
07340 davezieux France
E-Mail: ch.caule@gmail.com
Region: 01, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 13, 26, 38, 42, 43, 63, 69, 73, 74, 83, +84


Co-operation partner Russia

EURO FASHION
Anna Aruti
Showroom Düsseldorf

Fashion House 2
Raum C 202-220
Danziger Str. 111
D-40468 Düsseldorf
Phone: +49 211 46 86 82 26
Phone: +49 211 36 79 39 87
Mobile: +49 173 27 20 254
E-Mail: anna@arutifashion.de

Showroom Moscow

Marina Zinovieva
1-Dobrininskiy Pereulok 15/7
RU-119049 Moscow
Phone: +7 495 978 27 41
E-Mail: moscow@ef-eurofashion.com


Co-operation partner Switzerland

Clara Catella AG

TMC Zürich – Galleria
Linda Mösch
Thurgauerstrasse 119
CH-8152 Glattpark-ZH
Phone: +41 44 810 17 77
Fax: +41 44 810 17 76
E-Mail: l.moesch@claracatella.com